STEM Faculty

Deana Harper–STEM Academy Coordinator Contact Information: deana.harper@hallco.org
Jill Bowen Courses:  STEM Honors World Literature, STEM AP Language and Composition Contact Information: jill.bowen@hallco.org
Brett Farkas Courses:  STEM Biology, Robotics Team Coach Contact Information: brett.farkas@hallco.org
Kyle Frederick Courses:  Foundations of Engineering, Engineering Concepts,Engineering Applications, IB Design Technology Contact Information: kyle.frederick@hallco.org
Cynthia Greer Courses:  Essentials of Biotechnology, Applications of Biotechnology Contact Information: cynthia.greer@hallco.org
Ely Self Courses:  Honors Physics, IB Physics SL Year 2, AP Physics 1 Contact Information: ely.self@hallco.org
Dustin Tench Courses:  Advanced Algebra AB, Advanced Algebra Honors, Accelerated Analytic Geometry B, Precalculus Honors, Computer Science Principles, AP Computer Science A Contact Information: dustin.tench@hallco.org
Kate Warner Courses:  STEM Honors Chemistry Contact Information: kate.warner@hallco.org