STEM Faculty

Candi Clark
STEM Academy Coordinator
Course: STEM Honors World Literatur
Contact Information: candi.clark@hallco.org

Lori Barrett
Course: AP Language
Contact Information: lori.barrett@hallco.org

Kyle Frederick
Courses: Foundations of Engineering; Engineering Concepts; Engineering Applications; IB Design Technology
Contact Information: kyle.frederick@hallco.org

Brett Farkas
Courses: Honors Biology; IB Biology; Scientific Research
Contact Information: brett.farkas@hallco.org

Stephanie Hulsey
Course: Honors American Literature
Contact Information: stephanie.hulsey@hallco.org

Chris Shipe
Course: Honors Chemistry
Contact Information: chris.shipe@hallco.org

Dustin Tench
Courses: Honors Analytic Geometry; Honors Advanced Algebra
Contact Information: dustin.tench@hallco.org

Ely Self
Courses: Honors Analytic Geometry; AP Physics 1
Contact Information: ely.self@hallco.org