Audio Books

Audio Books

Please click on the related links below to download and listen to Audio Books.

When accessing the librivox titles, scroll down to the mp3 and ogg files and select an mp3 file. It will open in Windows Media Player.

LoudLit.org

Frankenstein http://librivox.org/frankenstein-or-modern-prometheus-by-mary-w-shelley/

Romeo and Juliet http://librivox.org/romeo-and-juliet-by-william-shakespeare/

Jane Eyre http://librivox.org/jane-eyre-by-charlotte-bront/

Adventures of Huckleberry Finn http://librivox.org/adventures-of-huckleberry-finn-by-mark-twain/

The Scarlet Letter http://librivox.org/the-scarlet-letter-by-nathaniel-hawthorne/

Tom Sawyer http://librivox.org/tom-sawyer-by-mark-twain/

The Odyssey http://librivox.org/the-odyssey-by-homer/

The Picture of Dorian Gray http://librivox.org/the-picture-of-dorian-gray-by-oscar-wilde/

Julius Caesar http://librivox.org/julius-caesar-by-william-shakespeare/

The Tragedy of MacBeth http://librivox.org/the-tragedy-of-macbeth-by-william-shakespeare/

Othello http://librivox.org/othello-by-william-shakespeare/

The Canterbury Tales http://librivox.org/the-canterbury-tales-by-geoffrey-chaucer/

Narrative of the Life of Frederick Douglass http://librivox.org/narrative-of-the-life-of-frederick-douglass-by-frederick-douglass/

The Count of Monte Cristo http://librivox.org/the-count-of-monte-cristo-by-alexandre-dumas/

Dracula http://librivox.org/dracula-by-bram-stoker/

The Prince and the Pauper http://librivox.org/the-prince-and-the-pauper-by-mark-twain/

Antigone http://librivox.org/antigone-by-sophocles/

Midsummer Night’s Dream http://librivox.org/a-midsummer-nights-dream-by-william-shakespeare/

Treasure Island http://librivox.org/treasure-island-by-robert-louis-stevenson/